تكافل الحياة

 

في المحطات المختلفة لقطار العمر، تتغير أولوياتك واحتياجاتك. لذا، قمنا بتصميم منتجات تكافل للحياة لك ولأحبائك. دع جانبا القلق من المستقبل، فمنتجاتنا المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية ستكون رفيقك في رحلة الحياة لتنعم بالاطمئنان وراحة البال.

اكتشف منتجات الحياة

تكافل الصحة

 

الصحة نعمة من أعظم النعم. ولأننا نهتم بك، صممنا منتجات تكافلية لتكون صحتك في أيد أمينة، حيث نوفر لك برنامج صحة، وهو يغطي المنافع الصحية الأساسية، إضافة لبرامج صحية معدة خصيصا لضمان تلبية احتياجاتك الطبية مهما كانت وعلى الدوام.

اكتشف منتجات الصحة

لما التأمين التكافلي؟

 

اﻟﺗﮐﺎﻓل، أي “اﻟﺗﺿﺎﻣن” ھو ﻧظﺎم ﺗﺄﻣﯾن ﺗﻌﺎوني يقوم على مفهوم المساهمات المشتركة والتعاون المتبادل. وانطلاقا من التزامنا بطرح منتجات متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، فإننا لا نفرض فائدة! لكننا نقدم بدلا من ذلك اشتراكًا منظمًا وتعويضًا مجمعًا لحماية أعضائنا في حالات الخسارة أو الحاجة.

 

في التأمين التقليدي، يتم القيام باستثمارات قد تحمل مخاطر، وتذهب الأرباح الناتجة إلى شركة التأمين، بينما يضمن التكافل عدم حصول أي عضو على ميزة على حساب الآخر مما يخلق تعاونًا بين حملة الوثائق من أجل الصالح العام لجميع الأعضاء.

المزيد

منتجات رائدة للصحة والحياة متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية

 

متماشية مع رؤية دبي 2021 للتميز

 

في وسائل الإعلام

Asset 18@2x
Asset 19@2x
Asset 20@2x
Asset 21@2x

chat with tbo!

Holler Box

Life Takaful

 

As life goes on, your priorities and needs change which is why we have tailored Life insurance plans that suit you and those you care for. Our Shariah-compliant products will grow with you and ensure a financially independent future.

Explore Life Products

Medical Takaful

 

Good health is a blessing and you want to be in good hands should you suffer an illness or a health condition. TLife offers both heath plan which covers the essential health benefits, and even tailor-made plans to ensure that all your medical needs are well attended to.

Explore Medical Products

Why Takaful Insurance?

 

Takaful, meaning “solidarity” is a co-operative insurance system. It is based on the concept of shared contributions and mutual cooperation. We do not charge interest! Instead, we provide regimented subscription and pooled compensation to protect our members in case of loss or need. TLife adheres to both UAE law and an appointed Shariah Supervisory Board.

 

Conventional Insurance involves making investments that can incur risk and generate profits, which are, in turn, retained by the company. Takaful however ensures that no one member can gain an advantage at the expense of another creating a cooperation among policyholders for the common good of all members.

Learn More
 

Premier Shariah Compliant Life and Health Solutions

 

Aligning with Dubai's 2021 Vision for Excellence

 

In the media

gulf
national
thomsonreuters
cpi

chat with tbo!

Holler Box